Top sellers

Fermob Balad

Fermob Balad

68,00 €
Pott SpongeUp!

Pott SpongeUp!

278,10 € 309,00 €

FAQ

Do you need help? Go to see our FAQ section.

Pott lamps

Pottery Project, based in Totana, Murcia, is a design brand that mixes contemporary design with prehistoric ceramic customs. Pottery, as a handcraft, is believed to have begun in the 18th century and has since been passed down from generation to generation. Totana has one of the most diverse collections of pottery workshops in Spain.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • 159,00 € Delivery: 1-2 weeks.
    Traditional pottery as inspiration Handcrafted out of natural terracotta Flame by Pott is a lamp of two personalities, the exterior has been left in its natural unvarnished form while the interior has been glazed in white. Each of Pott's Flame pendant lamps have been hand crafted with care and dedication, and are unique and individual.
  • 290,00 € Delivery: 1-2 weeks.
    An unusual clay piece with an unique design A warm and porous light, coming from the handmade pottery skin. SpongeOh! consists of a clay sphere where the light slips through thus becomes more than a lamp. The SpongeOh! pendant lamp achieves a very particular look along it’s uneven surface. Handmade in Spain by Pott.
  • 278,10 € 309,00 € -10% Delivery: 1-2 weeks.
    Reduced price!
    An unusual clay piece with an unique design A warm and porous light, coming from the handmade pottery skin. SpongeUp! consists of a clay sphere where the light slips through thus becomes more than a lamp. The SpongeUp! pendant lamp achieves a very particular look along it’s uneven surface. Handmade in Spain by Pott.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Pott lighting

While the Pottery Project aims to challenge and renew contemporary designs, it is also inspired by nature. This forms the basis of many of the design concepts of the Pottery Project’s lamps and pots. Nature is used as inspiration for both the colour and textures of the brand’s products. These range from Mediterranean to rural, sun to rain forest, and beaches to pine forests.

As is indicated in the name, the Pottery Project manufactures its products individually in their workshop. While all products maintain the same elegant design style, each piece is irreplaceable and unique due to the fact that it is handmade by skilled craftsmen.

Recently Viewed

No products

Menu

Top

Meilleures ventes

FAQ

Avez vous besoin d'aide ? Consultez notre page dédiée aux FAQ.

Pott lampes

Pottery Project, basée à Totana, Murcia, est une marque de design qui mélange le design contemporain avec travaux de céramiques de la préhistoire. La poterie artisanale est supposée avoir commencé dans le 18ème siècle et a été transmise de génération en génération. Totana possède l’une des collections les plus diverses d’ateliers de poterie en Espagne.

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • 159,00 € Livraison: 1-2 semaines.
    La potterie traditionnelle comme inspiration Fait artisanalement avec de la terracotta naturelle, la Flame de Pott est une lampe à deux personnalités, l'extérieur a été laissé dans sa forme naturelle non-vernie alors que l'intérieur a été vernie en blanc. Chaque lampe Flame a été faite main avec attention et dévouement, et est unique et individuelle.
  • 290,00 € Livraison: 1-2 semaines.
    Une pièce inhabituelle en argile avec un design unique. Une lampe chaude et poreuse, faites main. SpongeOh! consiste en une sphère de poterie où la lumière passe à travers les trous de la lampe. La lampe SpongeOh! a un look particulier le long de sa survace. Elle est faite main en Espagne par la compagnie Pott.
  • 278,10 € 309,00 € -10% Livraison: 1-2 semaines.
    Prix réduit !
    Une pièce inhabituelle en argile avec un design unique. Une lampe chaude et poreuse, faites main. SpongeUp! consiste en une sphère de poterie où la lumière passe à travers les trous de la lampe. La lampe SpongeUp! a un look particulier le long de sa survace. Elle est faite main en Espagne par la compagnie Pott.
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.

Pott luminaire

Tout en aspirant à défier et à renouveler les designs contemporains, le Pottery Project est aussi inspiré par la nature. Cela constitue la base de beaucoup de concepts de design des lampes et des pots de Pottery Project. La nature sert d’inspiration tant pour la couleur que les textures des produits de la marque, allant du méditerranéen au rural, du soleil à la forêt tropicale, et des plages jusqu’aux forêts de pins.


Comme indiqué dans son nom, le Pottery Project fabrique des produits individuellement dans leur atelier. Tandis que tous les produits gardent le même style élégant de design, chaque pièce est irremplaçable et unique grâce à leur fabrication à la main par des artisans qualifiés.

Vus récemment

Pas de produit

Menu