Top sellers

Fermob Balad

Fermob Balad

68,00 €
Pott SpongeUp!

Pott SpongeUp!

278,10 € 309,00 €

FAQ

Do you need help? Go to see our FAQ section.

John Green lamps

John Green designs both furniture and lifestyle products to be assembled. He has won countless awards for his work including, most recently, the Grand Designs Product of the Year Award, the Homes & Gardens Classic Design Furniture Award, and the Homes & Gardens Classic Design Young Designer’s Award.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
  • 105,00 € Delivery: 1 week.
    A versatile, simple and beautiful designed piece De Tab lamp shade brings a great athmosphere to your space with it's pleasant light and surprising use of wood. De Tab shade is available in oak or walnut, it’s flat packed and designed for simple home assembly.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

John Green lighting

John Green’s lamp, known as ‘Tab’, is purchased as a flat pack, which then gets put together by the consumer at home. The Tab lamp is inspired by production methods, within the packaging industry, which has resulted in an innovative product with elegantly cut, authentic wood veneers. The materials used include oak or walnut veneers, opal acrylic, and cork. To ensure an equal distribution of light, the CNC cut opal acrylic is applied to the lamp. This is also used to hide any unattractive-looking light bulbs. The Tab lamp can only be used together with low-energy light bulbs at a maximum of 20W.

The way Green works is through a very simple approach, developing original and practical products, which people are drawn to. Over and above creating designs for his own brand, Green also does work as a freelance designer and partners with other designers and manufacturers, within the same industry, as well.

Recently Viewed

No products

Menu

Top

Meilleures ventes

FAQ

Avez vous besoin d'aide ? Consultez notre page dédiée aux FAQ.

John Green lampes

John Green conçoit des meubles et des produits prêts à être assemblés, et qui intègrent notre mode de vie. Il a gagné d’innombrables prix pour ses ouvres, y compris, tout dernièrement le Grand Designs Product of the Year Award, le Homes & Gardens Classis Design Furniture Award, et le Homes & Gardens Classic Design Young Designer’s award.

Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.
  • 105,00 € Livraison: 1 semaine.
    Un abat-jour simple, polyvalent et beau La Tab est fièrement fabriquée à la main en Grande Bretagne par un designer primé John Green. Cette lampe apporte une bonne atmosphère à votre espace avec sa lumière plaisante et l'usage surprenant du bois. Livré via un emballage plat et désigné pour un assemblage facile à la maison. 
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.

John Green luminaire

La lampe de John Green, connue sous le nom de ‘Tab’, est vendue comme un paquet plat, que le client assemblera à la maison. La lampe Tab est inspirée par les méthodes de production dans l’industrie de l’emballage, donnant ainsi un produit innovant avec des anneaux de bois authentiques et élégamment taillés. Les matériaux utilisés comprennent du bois plaqué de chêne ou de noyer, de l’acrylique opalin, et du liège. Pour assurer une distribution uniforme de la lumière, l’acrylique opalin découpé sous commande numérique est introduit dans la lampe. Il est aussi utilisé pour cacher toute ampoule non agréable pour la vue. La lampe Tab peut être utilisée seulement avec des ampoules à basse énergie avec un maximum de 20W.


Green travaille avec une approche très simple, développant des produits originaux et pratiques qui captivent les gens. Hormis la création de design pour sa propre marque, Green travaille en tant que designer freelance et collabore aussi avec d’autres designers et fabricants dans le même secteur.

Vus récemment

Pas de produit

Menu